‘Small Animal Poisoning’ – 2017/2018 CPD Course Dates

The Veterinary Poisons Information Service is pleased to announce the following CPD course dates aimed at keeping vets and vet nurses up-to-date in small animal toxicology.

The course will cover:

  • Case histories for potential poisons cases
  • Decontamination for poisons cases
  • Toxicology information resources
  • Common or tricky poisonings in cats and dogs

2017

Wednesday 4th October – Manchester  (Book Here)

Wednesday 8th November – Cambridge (Book Here)

 

2018

Thursday 25th January – Brighton  (Book Here)

Friday 8th June – Winchester  (Book Here)

Thursday 22nd February – Cardiff   (Book Here)

Thursday 19th July – Glasgow  (Book Here)

Thursday 22nd March – London  (Book Here)

Thursday 13th September – London  (Book Here)

Thursday 24th May – Liverpool  (Book Here)

Thursday 26th October – Exeter  (Book Here)

Thursday 29th November – Birmingham  (Book Here)


Cost and Bookings

To book a place, click the ‘Book Here’ link for your selected date to book online, or fill out and return this booking form below.

Each delegate will receive course notes and a CPD certificate (equates to 6 hours CPD training). Lunch and refreshments are provided.

 

VPIS CPD Booking Form 2017

VPIS CPD Booking Form 2018 

  • Standard fee (per delegate): £295 + VAT
  • Early bird fee: £250 + VAT *

* Early bird booking offer applies to bookings made 8 weeks or more prior to course date.

To see the feedback we received from our delegates for our past CPD courses, please click hereIf you have any questions, please contact us at 020 7294 7561 or admin@vpisglobal.com